Previous
Next

A La Carte - Sample Menu

PLEASE INFORM US IF A PERSON IN YOUR PARTY HAS A FOOD ALLERGY

GFO – Gluten free option, GF – Gluten, V – vegetarian, VO – vegetarian option

Our products may contain wheat, egg, dairy, soy, or fish allergens. In addition, our products may be processed in facilities that process tree nuts and peanuts.

Please ask a member of staff if you have specific questions or concerns about any of our dishes.